Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Welcome to ePage demo site


1974 The National Taiwan University of Science and Technology(NTUST) was established on August 1, 1974, as the first higher education institution of its kind within our nation's technical and vocational education system.

1997 The NTUST reorganized itself into the following five colleges: engineering, electrical and computer engineering, management, design, and liberal arts and social sciences.

2002 The Graduate Institute of Finance was established, which provided only the graduate program.

2003 Ph.D. degree program and EMBA program were both added to the Graduate Institute of Finance.